Board of Director's 2022 Election Result

The NEDATS 2022 Election Commission has finalized the results and found the candidates listed below are the new office bearers of NEDATS Board of Directors for the term 2022-2025:



Anas Hashmi

Vice President

Shakeel Ahmed

General Secretary

Maaz Mansoor

Finance Secretary

Shahbaz Zubairi

Joint Secretary

Badar Bhatti

Social Secretary I

Filled (Hassan Hashmi)

Social Secretary II

Nabeel Naseem (Resigned)
Filled (Karam-un-Nisa Choudhary)

NED Liaison Secretary

Salman Khan

Information & Publication Secretary

Filled (Habibah Aftab)

Election was held for nine positions of NEDATS Board of Directors; out of them seven positions will be filled by the above mentioned candidates. All the candidates are elected uncontested. Two positions are remained unoccupied and will be filled within 60 days from the start of the term as per the NEDATS bylaws.

Congratulations to the new BOD members!

Mr. Abdul Muqtadir, Chairman Election Commission

Mr. Anis Baig, Member Election Commission

Mr. Masood Ahmed, Member Election Commission

May 16, 2022